Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Team

Geschäftsführung

Harald Greiner
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:
harald.greiner@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -0
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Doreen Keiner
Verlagsleitung | Anzeigenleitung

E-Mail:
verlagsleitung@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -15
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Mediaberatung

Gisela Schubert
Teamleitung Verkauf

E-Mail:
gisela.schubert@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -23
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Jacqueline Niebler
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
jacqueline.niebler@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -42
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Isabella Stefan
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
isabella.stefan@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -22
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Tülay Canerik
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
tuelay.canerik@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -25
Fax   0931 355 19 -35

Irmgard Wolf
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
irmgard.wolf@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -29
Fax   0931 355 19 -35

Karin Gesell
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
karin.gesell@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -26
Fax   0931 355 19 -35

Klaus Götz
Mediaberater

E-Mail:
klaus.goetz@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -27
Fax   0931 355 19 -35

Rolf Ganzer
Mediaberater

E-Mail:
rolf.ganzer@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -24
Fax   0931 355 19 -35

Petra Roth
Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
petra.roth@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -21
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Ingrid Häußler
selbstständige Mediaberaterin

E-Mail:
ingrid.haeussler@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -43
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Anthony Becker
selbstständiger Mediaberater

E-Mail:
anthony.becker@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -18
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Redaktion

Oliver Kastner
Chefredakteur

E-Mail:
redaktion@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -20
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Karin Ludwig
Redaktion

E-Mail: 
karin.ludwig@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19-  28
Fax   0931 355 19 - 19

Verwaltung

Carola Full
Teamleitung

E-Mail:
info@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -0
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Evelyn Sedelmayer
Verwaltung

E-Mail:
info@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -17
Fax   0931 355 19 -19

Sabine Plagens
Verwaltung

E-Mail:
sabine.plagens@wob24.net
Tel.   0931 355 19 -12
Fax   0931 355 19 -19


X